I don’t want to waste my 200th(!!) post just talking about the fact that I made it to a number that ends in two zeros. But Yay! 200! I shall reward you all with this story about Poww’s dirty little secret:

Poww and I were walking to the water cooler and discussing an upcoming work social event. TweedleSweet had announced that she would be showing the movie Office Space in a large meeting room after work. Once a month or so TweedleSweet tries to find a day to show movies – we’ve viewed Inception, French Kiss, Bride of Frankenstein and The Killers so far. I was trying to convince Poww to attend, but he didn’t want to.

“Why would you want to stay at work late?” Poww asked with a sneer.

“It’s a social bonding thing!” I exclaimed incredulously. It’s not like we’re actually working or something.

“I’m not into bondage.” He said casually.

“Wow. TMI!” I gasped. He stared at me for a minute and then burst out laughing. Really, shouldn’t that be between him and his dominatrix?

