Today I had a clusterfuck. Everything seemed to be going wrong and it all needed to be fixed right away. I was running around like a chicken with its head cut off.

Worse than all of that, I had a terrible song stuck in my head. I could only remember a few words to it and Google couldn’t find it based on my keywords. After cursing under my breath for an hour, Poww finally asked me what was wrong. I told him and he found the song on YouTube. I instant messaged him my thanks.

Zoogie2: Yaaaay! You found it! You win coolest person at <Anonymous Software Company> award today

Poww: pssssh. every day

So I took a fake Oscar statue from my desk and stuck a post it note on it saying “Coolest Person at <Anonymous Software Company> Award.” He seemed to like it, I’m just glad that damn song is out of my head!


