Congratulations ladies and gentlemen, we’ve made it to 100 posts! It only took 6+ months, tenacity of spirit and lots of liquor. Personally, my favorite was part was the booze.

I know you’re out there reading – even if you’re too shy to comment – but now is your opportunity. Want to hear more about my messed up family? Leave a comment and I’ll force myself to spend time with them just for you! Would you like to hear about more office pranks? Leave a comment and I’ll start a prank war just so I can write about it! If I have 0 comments, I’ll take that as a sign that you would like me to get drunk and have an adventure and write about that instead. It will be a challenge, but I’m not one to back down from any challenge.

And to the cyber bots and possibly living people out there who keep leaving comments about “Natural Male Enhancement“, please stop, I’m a chick. Also, before you start leaving comments about “Natural Female Enhancements”, I don’t need those either. I’m 100% home grown; for clarification, see last post.

Now, I command you all to go out and have a drink to celebrate me actually following through with this blog-fad-thing! Bottoms up & Cheers!

